Winkler born architects make their mark in the Arctic; pick up prestigious Canadian Architecture Award of Merit

On January 19, 2024, winners of the Canadian Architect Awards of Excellence received the Award of Merit at Massey College at the University of Toronto. (L-R) Daryl Holloway, Jeff Penner (VRA), Lola Sheppard, Mason White (Lateral Office), Gwen Healey Akearok (QHRC), Omar Gandhi, Michael Heeney (CA Award Juror Representatives) – submitted by Jeff Penner